Testimonials & Reviews

Iwona Wysocka, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Bayonne, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Dr. Iwona Wysocka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Iwona Wysocka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Today was the first time seeing Dr. Wysocka. I need a lot of dental work done and I have been very hesitant and scared to be honest. I am so thankful my daughter did her research and found Dr. Wysocka. My first appointment was great. She explained everything to us and I feel such a relief that I am finally in god hands. She is very caring, kind, and very efficient.
Jay N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Wysocka is amazing! Explains everything to the patient. Fabulous work! I highly recommend her.
Deepak N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Wysocka and Matt are very welcoming, friendly and give you a pleasant feeling as you walk in. The office is very clean. For a start, Matt explained the process and answered all our questions with patience. Following this, Dr. Wysocka took care of my visit. She is very knowledgeable and easy to speak to about any dental problems. She takes care of you and also, clearly explains any issues with recommended solutions. If you are looking for a dentist in Bayonne or neighboring areas, check her out! You won’t be disappointed. Thank you, Doc!
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very welcoming atmosphere. As a new pt, I appreciate how quickly and efficiently I was addressed. I feel very confident and comfortable with Dr. Wysocka.
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Visited on November 29 2022. Everyone was great. Great personality, great work, and a big help with getting set up, sorted, and taken care of on time. Was my first visit and the first time i can say im looking forward to going to the dentist again. Thanks!
Edward Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent care provided, helped me to get through a very painful situation by seeing me after typical dentist hours. Thanks again, I’d refer anyone to be seen here.
Crystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Clean office, very professional, courteous, punctual, patient staff and Doctor.
Asha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Caring , great doctor, clean office! Well mannered receptionist! Will keep her as my dentist
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Wysocka took me same day for an extraction that I needed badly. She was gentle and careful not to hurt me. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff was also very comforting. I also would like to say I hate dentist but Dr. Wysocka was different.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very smooth, clear informative information
Sidrah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
No wait. Friendly ans comfortable environment.
Thuy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I’m so thrilled we found Dr. Wysocka after years of questionable dentists. She is professional, honest, knowledgable, and truly puts patient care first. If you need a trustworthy dentist, this office will welcome you warmly!
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor was very nice and took her time to explain everything. I would recommend her highly
Safeena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
A1
Reanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Great
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
My first appointment was excellent. Very quick and efficient. No wait time and parking available on site. I highly recommend Dr. Wysocka.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Been going here for many years. Service is great. Staff friendly and office is very clean. They are also always there for patients after hours for emergencies.
Gene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Wysocka is very accommodating and professional. She is very patient and takes time to show and explain everything well. Very happy with her work
Mario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
very pleasant and professional definitely recommend.
Nanette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very professional , friendly , organized , and explained all procedures prior to doing them . The office is immaculate. I felt very comfortable and was happy with the service . I am going to continue going there for more procedures or services I need .